Andy Warhol and gallbladders

Weird things happen to me quite often.  I told someone today that I started blogging because I feel I have to share the things I experience.  I don’t think anything happens coincidentally.  I believe all things happen for a reason beyond our comprehension.

Here is my weird thing for today.  It actually involves yesterday and none if it is intentional, yet it all is linked together.  I will list them in the order of how they transpired.

1. Monday a.m.: I had an appointment with my wacko doctor and he asked me, for no specific reason, what I would do if I had to have emergency gallbladder surgery.  (I hope my gallbladder is healthy.) 

2. Monday p.m.:  I created a pop art photo of myself on Photobucket, researched Andy Warhol and posted a blog on WordPress.

4. Tuesday a.m.: My son and I discussed the organs of the human body and he insisted to know more about the gallbladder.  (He hopes his gallbladder is healthy as well.)

5. Tuesday afternoon: I did a little more research on Andy Warhol because I couldn’t remember the year he died.  I remember his death had something to do with a heart attack.  Yes, it was a sudden heart attack, but he was recovering from gallbladder surgery. 

Tuesday p.m.: In a conversation with a friend, he mentioned a book by Andy Warhol.

Weird…I know. 

When words are repeated, Someone is trying to tell you something.

Click here for more information on gallstones and gallbladder disease.  This information is just for research.  I don’t have issues with gallstones or gallbladder disease.

Click here for infomation about the Andy Warhol Portfolios: Life and Legends exhibit in North Carolina.

1 Comment

Filed under art, blogging, life, thoughts

One response to “Andy Warhol and gallbladders

  1. Sometimes things just overlap ; sometimes things are right in front of you, but you don’t notice them until you focus on them.
    I seem to be having a big pattern with “December 19th” for some reason these days. It’s just a random date, but it keeps popping up.

    Great video on Bio-Robotics too!

Leave a Reply

